Senior Staff

Doug Johnson

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
and CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

DOUG JOHNSON

djohnson@blueridgeenergy.com

Katie Woodle

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
and CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER,
ASSISTANT SECRETARY

KATIE WOODLE
kwoodle@blueridgeenergy.com

Alan Merck

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
and CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

ALAN MERCK

amerck@blueridgeenergy.com

Julie C. O'Dell

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
and CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER,
and ETHICS OFFICER

JULIE C. O'DELL

jodell@blueridgeenergy.com

Brad Shields

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
and CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

BRAD SHIELDS

bshields@blueridgeenergy.com

Glenda Christian

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
and CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER,
Blue Ridge Energy, LLC

GLENDA CHRISTIAN

gchristian@blueridgeenergy.com